The European Commission headed by Usula von der Leyen wants to change its policy towards the Visegrad Four countries, comprising the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary and Poland, the German daily Die Welt wrote on Friday. Mrs von der Leyen said that while she wants to be uncompromising in questions…


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?