The Visegrad Four states comprising the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland and Hungary still oppose Frans Timmermans as the next European Commission president, Czech Prime Minister Andrej Babiš told reporters ahead of a second day of EU talks in Brussels on Tuesday. Babiš repeated the reservations of…


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?