The European Commission has announced that it has lodged a complaint against the Czech Republic, Poland and Hungary for their refusal to accept asylum seekers according to an agreement between EU member states. Frans Timmermans, the European Commission’s first vice-president, had warned that the step…


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?